TRAFFORD COUNCIL

MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2015/16

COMMITTEE	NO. OF MEMBERS	
STANDARDS	11	
	+ 2 PARISH REPRESENTATIVES + 3 INDEPENDENT MEMBERS	
	+ 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel)	

CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LABOUR GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP
Councillors:-	Councillors:-	Councillors:-
Dr. Karen Barclay CH Chris Boyes Paul Lally Alan Mitchell Patrick Myers Alex Williams	Louise Dagnal Mike Freeman David Jarman Kevin Procter V-CH	Ray Bowker
TOTAL 6	4	1

NON-VOTING CO-OPTEES (5)

2 Parish Representatives: Mrs. S. Royle and Mr. A. Rudden

3 Independent Members: Mr. D. Goodman, Mr. C. Griffiths and Mr. R. Brown.

INDEPENDENT PERSONS OF THE HEARING PANEL (2)

(under Section 28 of the Localism Act 2011): Ms. N. Jackson and Mr. M. Whiting.